charlottepierce13

Just another WordPress.com site

Fainting March 14, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlottepierce13 @ 12:52 pm

Guess what?  I passed out in Physics yesterday!  I’ve been trying to eat less/healthier and I hadn’t drunk very much on Sunday but this has never happened before.  I mean I pass out but only when I’m physically fatigued in running or when something like blood makes me squeamish.  I was sitting with Morgan and I kind of twisted my body weird and then sat quickly and hurt my tailbone.  I couldn’t get my mind to stop thinking about it and I told Morgan beside me that I felt like I was going to pass out.  I said that not really thinking it was going to happen and kind of jokingly.  The next thing I know, I’m laying on the ground with all the noises around me sounding so loud.  Thankfully, Morgan caught me(and while she explained what had happened, she mentioned that I weigh a lot more than I look!)  I’ve had some bad falls though.  In New York, a guy ran out of the park with his whole face covered in blood after being hit in the head with a hammer.  I fell standing up onto the pavement; that one hurt.  Still, I really don’t mind fainting; in fact, I kind of like it.  It’s really peaceful and leaves you kind of refreshed.  One time, I had a migraine and passed out after being hit in the head with a lacrosse ball and woke up feeling great!  Unfortunately, passing out is becoming a too frequent event for me and now I have to go to the doctors.

 

Leave a Reply

