charlottepierce13

Just another WordPress.com site

Family of Crazy Hair March 31, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — charlottepierce13 @ 12:07 pm

I think my family has the most scattered lengths and largest variety of hairstyles.  I have a boy haircut, Jackson has a girls haircut, Lauren just got all her hair cut off, and Hannah had dreadlocks.  Katherine is the only one with normal hair.  I think our hair kind of represents our family.  I am pretty daring and quick to make drastic changes.  Jackson is very into his hair and has 4 sisters, so what do you expect?  Lauren is the most surprising because she hates change and really doesn’t care about her hair(Brown’s changing her in a good way!)  And Hannah’s hair totally makes sense, she’s crazy and wants as much attention as possible.  Our family is pretty unique, I think we are real and everything we do has purpose.  As stupid as it sounds, for example, I cut my hair so that I won’t have to bother with it for running and Hannah didn’t have great hair/it was really dead so she went with it.  After all, it’s just hair.  I hate the typical teenage girl image of straight, stomach length, dyed hair.  I like being different and hair grows out.

 

Leave a Reply

